Get to Know Me

Fantastic instructions on how to schedule an appointment.

#9 of 31 posts in 31 days 

Hi, I’m Tracy Bradley, Licensed Massage Therapist at The Comfort Zone Massage in Paris, Arkansas.

I want to make it easy for you to get an appointment.  You may call, text, email me, send a  Facebook message, or book online.  That’s 5 easy ways to find the perfect time to get a massage.  If you’ve never met me and want to talk, give me a ring, I love to chat!  You can also visit my website to read about each service that I provide.  There is a page to tell you about me and I include a picture.  If you follow my business on Facebook you will see pictures, ideas, interesting articles and openings.  You’ll get an idea of “who I am.”

Proud member of the ASMTA!

Proud member of the ASMTA!

Online Scheduling is new to my business. Let me tell you how easy it is!  I went through the process to see if scheduling a massage appointment was easy or difficult.   SIMPLE.  It was so easy!

Step 1:  Go to my website or click this link –> www.thecomfortzonemassage.com

Step 2:  Click “Schedule Appointment” at the top of the page.

Step 3:  Choose a Service

Step 4:  Choose the day/time perfect for you.

Step 5:  Enter your name, phone number and email.

Step 6:  Click “Schedule Appointment”

That’s it.  You will receive an email saying I have received your appointment request.  I get a text and an email.  In the email I get the option of accepting or declining the appointment.  You then receive an email when I accept it.  Easy.  Quick.

I am easy to talk to.  I call people back.  I even call you back if you don’t leave a message.  I return texts and emails.  I want you to get to know me on my website, blog and Facebook.  And I want to get to know you!  Which is better for you? Phone calls, text, or online?  Please, find me on Facebook and check out the website.  Is my contact information easy for you to find?  Is it easy for you to find me? Go ahead, book an appointment while you’re there!

Leave a Reply

