Massage Mouth

#11 of 31 posts in 31 days 

-Or the language of the massage coma-

One of the things I love about being a Massage Therapist is helping people to feel great.  People say funny, nice and weird  things when they’ve had a fantastic massage session.  Here are some of my favorites in no particular order. 🙂

*(Groan……) It’s not over yet, is it?!

*(Snore…….)

*Don’t ever move away!

*You are my new best friend!

*When you push on my shoulder like that I feel it in my toes!

*You make my muscles feel like mush.

*I don’t think I even remember my own name!

*You’re going to have to pry me off this table.

*I don’t want to get up!

*Sorry, I think I tooted just now.

*Whoa! I put my shirt on backwards!

*I slept through the night after my last massage.  I haven’t done that in two months.

*My fingers don’t tingle at night anymore.

*I’m not sure, but I think you just rocked my world.

*(Snore…….)

*Can we start over?

*I wish I could get a massage every day!

*Who massages you?

*HOW do you know where push??

*How does a girl that small have  such strong hands?!

*Can I take you home?

*(Groan, sigh, smile….)

www.thecomfortzonemassage.com

Leave a Reply

