August Recap

#29 of 31 posts in 31 days

(Random thoughts)

How is your August going? I’ve been super busy! As you know, I’ve been writing an article every day since August 1st. I’m in the home-stretch, only a few more to go! Thank you for being patient, interested, and awesome.

My daughter started Kindergarten this month. She loves it! She also started gymnastics class. She runs line drills, practices back-bends, turns cartwheels and smiles from ear to ear the whole time. I love it. 🙂

My husband started another semester of college this month. I am very proud of how hard he is working to achieve his degree. Not only is he showing himself that he is capable, he is showing our daughter the importance of education. They talk about their classes together and sometimes practice homework at the same time. He is doing well and I am happy he wants to achieve so much.

I have been working on things for The Comfort Zone Massage! I want to grow, I want to give better massages, and I want to improve customer service in any way I can.

You may get a surprise the next time you are here for a massage. You may get something in the mail. I am already preparing for the Holiday Season! 🙂

Thank you for reading and please post a question or drop me an e-mail! Let’s discuss stuff!!

2 Comments

  1. amber said,

    August 30, 2012 at 12:30 pm

    My son just started kindergarten too. And football. Looks like we have similarly full plates. Great post.


Leave a Reply

