The Year’s End

I’ve been spending time with family during this Holiday season. There’s been a little work here and there, but I like to focus time and energy at home during this time.

Experiencing the magic of Christmas through my daughter’s eyes has been amazing. She is so full of wonder, excitement, joy, and laughter. She believes!

 

The last two weeks of 2012 are also filled with wonder and excitement for The Comfort Zone Massage! I am planning 2013. Yes, I’m a “planner.” Well, I like to think I’m a planner. We’ll see how it all works out! 😉

2013 and The Comfort Zone Massage

  • 18 hours of classes/seminars
  • More frequent writing
  • Sharing massage research findings with you
  • 2 community projects
  • Surprises!

Enjoy the last few days of 2012! See you back here and in the office for a FANTASTIC 2013!

Leave a Reply

